No photo available. Represent Beryl Te Wiata? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 164,452 this week

Beryl Te Wiata

Beryl Te Wiata was born on April 15, 1925. She is an actress, known for My Letter to George (1986), This Is Not a Love Story (2002) and Strange Behavior (1981). See full bio »


More at IMDbPro » Contact Info on IMDbPro Contact Info: View agent
Add or change photos on IMDbPro Represent Beryl Te Wiata? Add or change photos

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Beryl Te Wiata.

User Polls

Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (14 credits)
 2006 Ozzie
Secretary (as Berryl Te Wiata)
 2003 You Wish! (TV Movie)
Old Woman
 2002 This Is Not a Love Story
 2001 Mercy Peak (TV Series)
Jean McClusky-Hall
- All's Fair (2001) ... Jean McClusky-Hall
 2001 The Man Who Has Everything (TV Movie)
George's mother
 1995-1999 Xena: Warrior Princess (TV Series)
Midwife / Priestess #2 / Old Woman / ...
- Them Bones, Them Bones (1999) ... Midwife
- The Quill Is Mightier... (1998) ... Priestess #2
- Death in Chains (1995) ... Old Woman
- Cradle of Hope (1995) ... Cynara
 1996 Hercules: The Legendary Journeys (TV Series)
Old Psyche
- The Green-Eyed Monster (1996) ... Old Psyche
 1994 Bread & Roses
Nanny Mackorsey
 1992 My Grandpa Is a Vampire
District Nurse
 1992 Shortland Street (TV Series)
Phyllis Keppel (1999)
 1986 My Letter to George
Mrs. Simmons
 1984 Constance
Mrs. Mair (as Beryl Wiata)
 1981 Strange Behavior
Mrs. Haskell

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Berryl Te Wiata | Beryl Wiata

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Beryl Te Wiata on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page