IMDb > Fred Tator > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDesk
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDesk
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2007

Cinema Audio Society picks new officers

14 August 2007 | The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News | See recent The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News news »

Edward Moskowitz has been named president of the Cinema Audio Society, outgoing president Richard Lightstone announced on Monday. Lightstone has held the post for four years.

The other new officers of the organization, which represents the industry's sound professionals, are David Bondelevitch, vp; R.D. Floyd, treasurer; and Peter Damski, secretary. New directors are Agamemnon Andrianos, ; Brydon "Beau" Baker, Richard Branca, James Coburn IV, John Coffey, Chris Elam, Ed Greene, Melissa Hofmann, Sherry Klein, Michael Minkle and Fred Tator. Alternates are Joe Foglia, Paul Vik Marshal, Ken Polk and Greg Watkins. »

Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2007, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners