Mary Jane Skalski Poster


CableACE Awards

1997 Won
Historical Documentary Special or Series
Wonderland (1997)
Shared with:

Film Independent Spirit Awards

2004 Won
John Cassavetes Award
The Station Agent (2003)
Shared with:
Producers Award
The Jimmy Show (2001)
The Station Agent (2003)

Gotham Awards

2008 Nominated
Gotham Independent Film Award
Best Feature
The Visitor (2007)
Shared with:

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards