IMDb > Jason Segel > TV schedule
Quicklinks
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDeskmessage board
Filmographies
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
Biographical
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDeskmessage board
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

TV schedule for
Jason Segel More at IMDbPro »

Next US TV Airings:
Mon. Mar. 21:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherMoving Day#2.18
Mon. Mar. 22:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherBachelor Party#2.19
Mon. Mar. 25:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherSomething Borrowed#2.21
Mon. Mar. 212:00 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherLittle Boys#3.4
Mon. Mar. 212:30 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherHow I Met Everyone Else#3.5
Mon. Mar. 22:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherOld King Clancy#4.18
Mon. Mar. 22:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherMurtaugh#4.19
Mon. Mar. 23:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherMosbius Designs#4.20
Mon. Mar. 24:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherRight Place Right Time#4.22
Mon. Mar. 24:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherAs Fast as She Can#4.23
Mon. Mar. 28:30 PMOXYGEN Forgetting Sarah Marshall  
Mon. Mar. 211:05 PMOXYGEN Forgetting Sarah Marshall  
Tue. Mar. 312:00 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherThe Best Man#7.1
Tue. Mar. 312:30 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherSlapsgiving 2: Revenge of the Slap#5.9
Tue. Mar. 31:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherSomething Blue#2.22
Tue. Mar. 32:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherWait for It#3.1
Tue. Mar. 34:57 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherWe're Not From Here#3.2
Tue. Mar. 35:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Third Wheel#3.3
Tue. Mar. 312:00 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherI'm Not That Guy#3.6
Tue. Mar. 312:30 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherDowisetrepla#3.7
Tue. Mar. 32:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Leap#4.24
Tue. Mar. 37:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherPurple Giraffe#1.2
Wed. Mar. 412:00 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherThe Naked Truth#7.2
Wed. Mar. 412:30 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherThe Window#5.10
Wed. Mar. 41:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherLittle Boys#3.4
Wed. Mar. 42:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherHow I Met Everyone Else#3.5
Wed. Mar. 42:33 AMFX How I Met Your MotherDefinitions#5.1
Wed. Mar. 44:57 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherI'm Not That Guy#3.6
Wed. Mar. 45:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherDowisetrepla#3.7
Wed. Mar. 412:00 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherSpoiler Alert#3.8
Wed. Mar. 412:30 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherSlapsgiving#3.9
Wed. Mar. 42:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherDouble Date#5.2
Wed. Mar. 42:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherRobin 101#5.3
Wed. Mar. 48:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Sweet Taste of Liberty#1.3
Wed. Mar. 49:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherWho Wants to Be a Godparent?#8.4
Wed. Mar. 49:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherSplitsville#8.6
Wed. Mar. 410:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Autumn of Breakups#8.5
Wed. Mar. 410:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Stamp Tramp#8.7
Wed. Mar. 411:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherTwelve Horny Women#8.8
Wed. Mar. 411:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherLobster Crawl#8.9
Thur. Mar. 512:00 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherDucky Tie#7.3
Thur. Mar. 512:30 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherLast Cigarette Ever#5.11
Thur. Mar. 51:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherSpoiler Alert#3.8
Thur. Mar. 52:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherSlapsgiving#3.9
Thur. Mar. 54:57 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Yips#3.10
Thur. Mar. 55:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Platinum Rule#3.11
Thur. Mar. 512:00 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherThe Yips#3.10
Thur. Mar. 512:30 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherThe Platinum Rule#3.11
Thur. Mar. 52:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Sexless Innkeeper#5.4
Thur. Mar. 52:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherDuel Citizenship#5.5
Thur. Mar. 58:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherReturn of the Shirt#1.4
Thur. Mar. 58:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherOkay Awesome#1.5
Thur. Mar. 59:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Slutty Pumpkin#1.6
Thur. Mar. 59:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Duel#1.8
Fri. Mar. 612:00 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherThe Stinson Missile Crisis#7.4
Fri. Mar. 612:30 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherGirls vs. Suits#5.12
Fri. Mar. 61:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherNo Tomorrow#3.12
Fri. Mar. 62:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherTen Sessions#3.13
Fri. Mar. 64:57 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Bracket#3.14
Fri. Mar. 65:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Chain of Screaming#3.15
Fri. Mar. 612:00 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherNo Tomorrow#3.12
Fri. Mar. 612:30 PMLIFE How I Met Your MotherTen Sessions#3.13
Fri. Mar. 61:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherBagpipes#5.6
Fri. Mar. 61:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Rough Patch#5.7
Fri. Mar. 62:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Playbook#5.8
Fri. Mar. 62:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherSlapsgiving 2: Revenge of the Slap#5.9
Fri. Mar. 63:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Window#5.10
Fri. Mar. 63:30 PMFX How I Met Your MotherLast Cigarette Ever#5.11
Fri. Mar. 64:00 PMFX How I Met Your MotherGirls vs. Suits#5.12
Fri. Mar. 68:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Limo#1.11
Fri. Mar. 68:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherThe Wedding#1.12
Fri. Mar. 69:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherDrumroll Please#1.13
Fri. Mar. 69:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherZip, Zip, Zip#1.14
Fri. Mar. 610:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherGame Night#1.15
Fri. Mar. 610:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherCupcake#1.16
Fri. Mar. 611:00 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherWhere Were We?#2.1
Fri. Mar. 611:30 PMWGNAMER How I Met Your MotherBrunch#2.3
Sat. Mar. 712:00 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherField Trip#7.5
Sat. Mar. 712:30 AMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherJenkins#5.13
Sat. Mar. 71:24 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherSandcastles in the Sand#3.16
Sat. Mar. 72:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Goat#3.17
Sat. Mar. 74:57 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherRebound Bro#3.18
Sat. Mar. 75:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherEverything Must Go#3.19
Sat. Mar. 77:00 PMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherThe Best Burger in New York#4.2
Sat. Mar. 77:30 PMMyNetwork How I Met Your MotherI Heart NJ#4.3
Sun. Mar. 82:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherMiracles#3.20
Sun. Mar. 82:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherDo I Know You?#4.1
Sun. Mar. 84:30 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherThe Best Burger in New York#4.2
Sun. Mar. 85:00 AMNIK How I Met Your MotherI Heart NJ#4.3
Sun. Mar. 88:00 AMFX How I Met Your MotherJenkins#5.13
Sun. Mar. 88:30 AMFX How I Met Your MotherThe Perfect Week#5.14
Sun. Mar. 89:00 AMFX How I Met Your MotherRabbit or Duck#5.15
Sun. Mar. 89:30 AMFX How I Met Your MotherHooked#5.16
Go To TV Listings
International Airings:
TV schedules viaIn country
Adventureland (2009)
(digiguide)
UK
This Is the End (2013)
(digiguide)
UK
Bad Teacher (2011)
(digiguide)
UK

The Internet Movie Database accepts no responsibility for the content on external sites linked from this page. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.