Sonny Rollins Poster

Other Works

  • CD: "The Best of Sonny Rollins" (Fantasy)
  • CD: "The Best of the Complete RCA Victor Recordings" (RCA)
  • CD: "Without a Song: The 9/11 Concert" (Fantasy)
  • CD: "Prestige Profiles" (Fantasy) (2-disc set)
  • CD: "The Freelance Years: The Complete Riverside and Contemporary Recordings" (Fantasy) (5-disc set)
  • CD: "The Essential Sonny Rollins: The RCA Years" (RCA)
  • CD: "The Complete Prestige Recordings" (Fantasy) (7-disc set)
  • Album: "Way Out West" (Contemporary Records)
  • (1981) Played sax solo on The Rolling Stones song "Waiting for a Friend".

See also

Biography | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page