Nicholas Phipps Poster

Other Works

  • (1937) He performed in Geoffrey Wright, Robert MacDermot, John Adrian Ross, and his revue, "Members Only," at the Gate Studio Theatre in London, England with Charles Hawtrey, Hermione Gingold, Richard Haydn, Kenneth Carten, Nadine March, Ann Morrison, Billy Milton, Reginald Beckwith, and Gabrielle Brune in the cast. Norman Marshall and Geoffrey Wright were directors. William Chappell was designer. Diana Morgan, Walter Leigh, Ronald Hill, John Weir, Reginald Beckwith, Harold Plumptre, and Arthur Marshall were also writers.

See also

Biography | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page