No photo available. Represent T.J. McFarland? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 122,715 this week

T.J. McFarland (I) (1948–2005)

T.J. McFarland was born on November 15, 1948 in Littlefield, Texas, USA as Thomas James McFarland. He was an actor, known for Where the Heart Is (2000), The Life of David Gale (2003) and Blind Fury (1989). He died on September 2, 2005 in Austin, Texas. See full bio »


(age 56) in Austin, Texas, USA

Behind the Scenes of Horror Movies

Even movie monsters need to take a break, as this look behind the scenes of classic and contemporary horror films reveals. For more, visit our Guide to Horror.

View the gallery

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

On Amazon Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of T.J. McFarland's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

The Life of David Gale
Blind Fury
Blind Fury Cornfield Killer #1
Idiocracy Old Man


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (4 credits)
 2006 Idiocracy
Old Man (uncredited)
 2003 The Life of David Gale
 1989 Blind Fury
Cornfield Killer #1

Did You Know?


Brother of C.K. McFarland

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page