IMDb > Iris Mann > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDeskmessage board
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDeskmessage board
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

2010 | 2009

1 item from 2009

Garland Winners 2009

12 March 2009 1:59 AM, PDT | | See recent Backstage news »

We delightedly announce the 2009 Garland Awards, voted on by the Southern California theatre critics of Back Stage. Congratulations to the recipients. Your work touched us, made us think, made us proud to support the bustling, vibrant, inventive community that is Southland theatre. The critics who voted are Paul Birchall, Jeff Favre, Hoyt Hilsman, Travis Holder, Wenzel Jones, Iris Mann, Eric Marchese, Dany Margolies, Dink O’Neal, Brad Schreiber, Madeleine Shaner, Les Spindle, Neal Weaver, and Jennie Webb. Collectively we saw hundreds of shows in 2008, whether we were reviewing or not. This is true devotion to theatre. Under our voting system, each Garland winner was named on at least three critics' Best of 2008 lists. Each critic listed up to five nominees for each category except performance, up to 10 nominees for performance in musical productions and 10 for straight plays. Lists, minus the winners, are here Critics List. This year we present two »

Permalink | Report a problem

2010 | 2009

1 item from 2009, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners