No photo available. Represent Phillip Chung-Fung Kwok? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 19,687 this week

Phillip Chung-Fung Kwok

Phillip Chung-Fung Kwok was born on October 21, 1951 in Taipei, Taiwan. He is known for his work on Hard Boiled (1992), Tomorrow Never Dies (1997) and Riki-Oh: The Story of Ricky (1991). See full bio »

Matt Damon on Jason Bourne's Facial Expression

Matt Damon talks about the upcoming film Jason Bourne, the iconic Bourne look, and how Kevin Smith helped Good Will Hunting get made.

"Style Code Live"

Join us on "Style Code Live" daily to connect, shop and chat live with fashion designers, beauty experts and celebrities! Discover today's best beauty hacks and the top style secrets!

Watch the show

Related News

Looking back at The Five Deadly Venoms
| Den of Geek
Looking back at The Five Deadly Venoms
| Den of Geek
40 Ti Lung Movies To Enjoy Part 1/2
| AsianMoviePulse

On Amazon Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 111 people
created 02 Mar 2011
a list of 485 people
created 29 May 2011
a list of 110 people
created 24 Feb 2013
a list of 64 people
created 17 Aug 2014

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Phillip Chung-Fung Kwok's work have you seen?

User Polls

1 win & 2 nominations. See more awards »

Known For

Hard Boiled
Hard Boiled Mad Dog
Tomorrow Never Dies
Tomorrow Never Dies General Chang
Riki-Oh: The Story of Ricky
Five Deadly Venoms
Five Deadly Venoms Ho Yuan-Hsin / Meng Tien-Hsia, Lizard


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (60 credits)
 2004 The Eye 2
Buddhist Master (as Philip Kwok)
 1999 Yeung gwong ging chaat
Action choreographer for TV (as Philip Kwok)
 1997 Tomorrow Never Dies
General Chang (as Philip Kwok)
 1995 Ye ban ge sheng (as Philip Kwok)
 1994 Shao Lin huo bao bei (Guest star) (as Chun Feng Kuo)
 1994 Treasure Hunt
Kung Ching, the Cab Driver (as Philip Kwok)
 1993 Xia nu chuan qi
God of War (as Philip Kwok)
 1992 Lao mao
Wang Chieh-Mei (as Philip Kwok)
 1992 Hard Boiled
Mad Dog (as Kwok Chun-Feng)
 1991 Riki-Oh: The Story of Ricky
Imura / Kuang (as Philip Kwok)
 1991 Sea Wolves
Chui (as Philip Kwok)
 1991 Di xia bing gong chang
Tam (as Philip Kwok)
 1989 Seven Warriors
Au (as Philip Kwok)
 1988 Kujaku ô
Jikaku (Kujaku's Father) (as Philip Kwok)
 1988 Jiang hu jie ban ren
Big B (as Philip Kwok)
 1988 Sha zhi lian
Pow (as Philip Kwok)
 1988 The Big Heat
Detective Ah Kam (as Kwok Tsui)
 1987 Lady in Black
Kern (as Philip Kwok)
 1985 Di zi ye feng kuang
Master Kuai (as Philip Kwok)
 1983 Demon of the Lute (as Kuo Chui)
 1983 Wu lin sheng huo jin
You-ming Elder (as Chui Kuo)
 1983 The Enchantress (as Chui Kuo)
 1982 Ode to Gallantry (as Philip Kwok)
 1982 Brave Archer 4
Kuo Tsing (as Chui Kuo)
 1982 House of Traps
Zhi Hua - the Black Fox (as Kuo Chui)
 1981 She diao ying xiong chuan san ji (as Kuo Chui)
 1981 The Masked Avengers
Kao Yao / former #2 (as Kuo Chui)
 1981 Shu shi shen chuan
Mao Tin-Yeung (as Guo Juei)
 1980 Legend of the Fox (as Tsui Kuo)
 1980 The Rebel Intruders
Wong Shu (as Kuo Chui)
 1980 The Flag of Iron
'Iron Panther' Lo Hsin (as Chui Kuo)
 1980 Shaolin Hellgate
Cheng Tien-Yang (as Kuo Chui)
 1979 The Kid with the Golden Arm
Agent Hai Tao (as Kuo Chui)
 1979 The Magnificent Ruffians
Yang Zhui Feng (as Philip Kwok)
 1979 Za ji wang ming dui
Liang Kuo-jen (as Kuo Chui)
 1979 Avenging Warriors of Shaolin
Ying Cha-Po (as Chui Kuo)
 1978 Crippled Avengers
Chen Shun (as Kuo Chui)
 1978 Invincible Shaolin
Ho Ying Wu (Fishtail Pole) (as Kuo Chui)
 1978 Five Deadly Venoms
Ho Yuan-Hsin / Meng Tien-Hsia, Lizard (as Chui Kuo)
 1978 The Brave Archer II (as Kuo Chui)
 1978 Life Gamble
Qui Zi Yu (as Kuo Chui)
 1977 Chinatown Kid
White Dragon boss Hsiao Pai-lung (as Kuo Chui)
 1977 The Brave Archer
The obstinate Chou Po-tang (as Kuo Chui)
 1977 Jiang hu han zi
Wrestler (as Kuo Chui)
 1977 The Naval Commandos (as Kuo Chui)
 1977 Yi qi guang gun zou tian ya (as Philip Kwok)
 1976 Shaolin Temple
Lin Kwong-yao (as Kuo Chui)
 1976 Cai li fa xiao zi (as Kuo Chui)
 1976 The Savage Killers (as Philip Kwok)
 1976 Master of the Flying Guillotine (as Philip Kwok)
 1976 7 Man Army (as Kuo Chui)
 1976 Boxer Rebellion
Kung Fu Demonstrator / Japanese / Boxer (as Kuo Chui)
 1976 Zhong yuan biao ju (as Philip Kwok)
 1975 The Four Assassins
Chen Chieh / Chen Jie (as Kuo Tsui)
 1975 Hong hai er
Blue stone statue (as Kuo Chui)
 1975 Shen hu (as Tsui Kuo)
 1974 Na Cha the Great (as Kuo Chui)
 1974 Dynamite Brothers
Tuen's henchman (uncredited)
Show Show Stunts (44 credits)
Show Show Miscellaneous Crew (7 credits)
Show Show Writer (6 credits)
Show Show Director (2 credits)
Show Show Art director (1 credit)
Show Show Producer (1 credit)
Show Show Self (2 credits)
Show Show Archive footage (1 credit)

Related Videos


Personal Details

Publicity Listings:

See more »

Alternate Names:

Kuo Chui | Kwok Chun-Feng | Kwok Chun-Fung | Phillip Kwok Chun-Fung | Junfeng Guo | Kuo Jan-Feng | Guo Juei | Chui Kuo | Chun Feng Kuo | Tsiu Kuo | Tsui Kuo | Chin-feng Kwok | Chui Kwok | Chun-Fung Kwok | Philip Kwok | Phillip Kwok | Kuo Tsui | Kwok Tsui | Phillip Kwok Tsui

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Phillip Chung-Fung Kwok on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page