IMDb > Dev Kohli > News

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2011

Music release of film 24 Hours Gupchup Gupchup by FilmyBox Music

25 February 2011 3:16 PM, PST | Bollyspice | See recent Bollyspice news »

Sukhwinder Singh launched the album of comic caper film 24 Hours Gupchup Gupchup along with Anuj Saawhney, Suresh Menon, producer Shyam Purohit & Mohd Farooq and director Jayant Gilatar under the label of FilmyBox Music. Other celebs at the party were Sudhanshu Pandey, Amar Upadhyay, MD of FilmyBox label Narendra Singh, singer Ishita Sharma etc. Mostly it looked like an All Boys party.

Directed by Jayant Gilatar feature film 24 Hours Gupchup Gupchup stars cast includes Om Puri, Anuj Saawhney, Kaynath Arora, Madhuri Bhattcharya, Suresh Menon, Ravi Kissen, Asrani, Manoj Joshi, Rakesh Bedi, Mukesh Rishi, Shakti Kapoor etc.

24 Hours Gupchup Gupchup is a comedy film. It's the story of a fraud which takes place within 24 hours and 4 friends decide to keep the secret between themselves.

About the Music

The album launched under the label of Filmy Box Music has four original and one remixed track 'Ya Ya Hippy Hippy' music by Sukhwinder Singh, »

Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2011, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners