IMDb > Tommy Klines > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDesk
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDesk
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2016

Twin Peaks: Showtime Announces Series Production Team

26 April 2016 4:35 PM, PDT | | See recent TVSeriesFinale news »

[caption id="attachment_48014" align="aligncenter" width="590"] Image via Showtime.[/caption]

Showtime has announced the production team for its revival of the Twin Peaks TV series. Expected in 2017, the cast of Twin Peaks, officially announced yesterday, includes: Kyle MacLachlan, Sherilyn Fenn, Sheryl Lee, Laura Dern, Naomi Watts, Eddie Vedder, Jay R. Ferguson, Jim Belushi, Michael Cera, and Monica Bellucci. See the full cast list.

As with the Twin Peaks cast announcement, the production team member list features many names attached to the original Twin Peaks, which ran for two seasons on ABC, before being cancelled in 1991. Production team members joining David Lynch on the revival include Mark Frost, Sabrina S. Sutherland, Scott Cameron, John Sclimenti, Tommy Klines, and Steve Itano.



Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2016, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners