No photo available. Represent Janet Johnson? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 643,791 this week

Janet Johnson (I) (1914–1983)

Janet Johnson was born on November 29, 1914 in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She was an actress, known for The Proud Valley (1940), Blondes for Danger (1938) and A Cup of Happiness (1939). She died on December 18, 1983 in England. See full bio »


(age 69) in England

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Janet Johnson.


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (6 credits)
 1940 Mrs. Pym of Scotland Yard
Maraday Wood
 1940 The Proud Valley
Gwen Owen
 1939 A Cup of Happiness (TV Movie)
Rose Veryard, her daughter
 1938 Blondes for Danger
Ann Penny
 1936 Everybody Dance
Lilian Morton

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Janet Johnson on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page