Jump to: Overview (2) | Mini Bio (1)

Overview (2)

Date of Birth 1961Valdoviño, A Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Birth NameMiguel Insua López

Mini Bio (1)

Miquel Insua was born in 1961 in Valdoviño, A Coruña, Galicia, Spain as Miguel Insua López. He is an actor, known for The ABCs of Death (2012), Magical Girl (2014) and Sempre Xonxa (1989).

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page