Primetime Emmy Awards

1984 Nominated
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing in a Limited Series or a Special
The Day After (1983)

CableACE Awards

1983 Nominated
Writing a Dramatic Presentation
The Terry Fox Story (1983)

Humanitas Prize

1990 Won
Humanitas Prize
90 Minute Category
Common Ground (1990)
For part II.

Writers Guild of America, USA

1985 Won
WGA Award (TV)
Original Drama Anthology
The Day After (1983)

See also

Message Boards

Contribute to This Page