No photo available. Represent Lingfeng Shangguan? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 49,078 this week

Lingfeng Shangguan

Lingfeng Shangguan was born on October 10, 1949 in Pin-Tong, Taiwan as Hui Tai-Mei. She is an actress, known for Dragon Inn (1967), Back Alley Princess (1973) and Return of the Kung Fu Dragon (1976). See full bio »
More at IMDbPro » Add or change photos on IMDbPro Represent Lingfeng Shangguan? Add or change photos

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 485 people
created 29 May 2011
a list of 285 people
created 01 Oct 2011
a list of 76 people
created 23 Feb 2013
a list of 100 people
created 23 May 2013

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Lingfeng Shangguan's work have you seen?
1 win. See more awards »

Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (55 credits)
 1983 Bruce Li's Magnum Fist (as Polly Shang Kwan)
 1980 Devil Killer
 1980 Red Phoenix
 1980 Heroine of Tribulation (as Ling-Feng Shang-Gwen)
 1979 The Eighteen Jade Arhats
Tse Pei-Pei
 1978 Little Hero
 1978 Wu Tang Swordsman
Feng Feng (as Kuan Shang)
 1978 Black Mark of Shaolin
Kim Mi-ryung
 1977 Shaolin Traitor (as Ling-Feng Shang-Kuan)
 1977 Fight for Survival
Shi Fu Chun
 1977 General Stone
 1977 99 Cycling Swords
Sha Chun-lung / Yang Feng-hsiu (as Polly Shian Kuan)
 1977 Wu jiao wa (as Lin-Feng Sun-Kuan)
 1976 Return of the Kung Fu Dragon (as Sun Kuan Rin Feng)
 1976 Adventure of Shaolin (as ShangKuan Ling-Feng)
 1976 The 18 Bronzemen
Miss Lu (as Polly Shangkuan)
 1976 The 18 Bronzemen Part 2 (as Polly Shangkuan)
 1976 Traitorous
 1976 Shao Lin men
Autumn Moon
 1976 Lang ya kou
 1976 Last Battle of Yang Chao (as Polly kwan)
 1976 Super Dragon (as Polly Shangkuan)
 1975 From Hong Kong with Love
Li (as Shan Kwan Ling Fung)
 1973 Gui mian ren
 1973 A Girl Called Tigress (as Shang Kuan Ling Fung)
 1973 Nu ying xiong fei che duo bao
Cha-fung Ting (as Shuangkuen Ling Fung)
 1973 Back Alley Princess
La-jiao Zai, 'Chili Boy' (as Polly Shang-Kwan)
 1972 A Girl Fighter
Su Ma
 1972 Lem mien kuel
 1971 Rider of Revenge (as Ling-Feng Shang-Kuan)
 1968 Yi dai jian wang
Fei Yen-Chi
 1967 Dragon Inn
Show Show Thanks (1 credit)
Show Show Archive footage (2 credits)

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Sun Kuan Rin Feng | Shan Kwan Ling Fung | Shang Kuan Ling Fung | Shuangkuen Ling Fung | Polly Shian Kuan | Polly Shang Kwan | ShangKuan Ling-Feng | Kuan Shang | Polly Shang | Ling-Feng Shang-Gwen | Ling-Feng Shang-Kuan | Polly Shang-Kwan | Ling Feng Shangkuan | Polly Shangkuan | Lin-Feng Sun-Kuan | Polly kwan

Did You Know?


Black belt in karate, judo, and tai kuan do. See more »

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Lingfeng Shangguan on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page