No photo available. Represent Marion Emmons? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 2,074,529 this week

Marion Emmons (1907–1995)

Marion Emmons was born on October 13, 1907 in Iowa, USA. He was an actor, known for Hearts of the World (1918), The Switch Tower (1913) and The Registered Pouch (1917). He died on May 3, 1995 in Los Angeles, California, USA. See full bio »

Get Streaming With 'Chi-Raq'

Spike Lee's Chi-Raq is available to stream now on Prime. In celebration of this good news, we're serving up one of our favorite clips from the movie, featuring Dave Chappelle.

Watch the clip

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Marion Emmons's work have you seen?

User Polls


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (8 credits)
 1918 Hearts of the World
The Boy's Other Brother (as M. Emmons)
 1917 The Registered Pouch (Short)
 1916 The Measure of a Man
 1914 Jess of the Mountain Country
Shorty Grandon
 1914 Samson
A Philistine lad
 1914 The Measure of a Man (Short)
 1913 The Switch Tower (Short)
The Switchman's Son
 1913 The Light in the Window (Short)
Richard Haley - the Son (as a child)

Personal Details

Alternate Names:

M. Emmons

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Marion Emmons on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page