Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDesk
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDesk
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2007

VES elects new board of directors

9 November 2007 | The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News | See recent The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News news »

The Visual Effects Society has announced the results of its board of directors elections for the 2008-09 term. Its newly elected board members are Jeff Barnes, Colin Campbell, Mike Chambers, Valerie Delahaye, Richard Edlund, Rob Engle, Sandra Joy Lee, Van Ling, Robert Nicoll, Marianne O'Reilly, Gene Rizzardi, Stuart Robertson, Carl Rosendahl, Sande Scoredos and Scott Squires. The alternates are Toni Pace Carstense, Terry Clotiaux, Doug Cooper and Ed Ulbrich. »

Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2007

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners