Michael Jackson Gets Another Grammy

  • The Wrap
Michael Jackson Gets Another Grammy
By Wrap Staff

The late Michael Jackson is among 2010 Special Merit Awards recipients announced Thursday by the Recording Academy.

Jackson joins Leonard Cohen, Bobby Darin, David "Honeyboy" Edwards, Loretta Lynn, André Previn and Clark Terry as Lifetime Achievement Award honorees.

This year's Trustees Award honorees are Harold Bradley, Florence Greenberg and Walter C. Miller.

Akg and Thomas Alva Edison are this year's Technical Grammy Award honorees.

The honorary awards will be presented Jan. 30 at an invitation-only ceremony, with a formal acknowledgment  made...
See full article at The Wrap »

See also

Credited With | External Sites