IMDb > John Archie > News

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2010

SAG Announces Regional Election Results

2 August 2010 1:04 PM, PDT | | See recent Backstage news »

The Screen Actors Guild has announced election results for positions on several of its regional boards, as well as for several regional representatives to serve on the union's national board of directors.In the Seattle branch elections, Abby Dylan was elected to a three-year term as a national board member. Alex Terzieff, Gary Schwartz, Rik Deskin, and Lashon Watson won two-year terms as council members at large.The Portland, Ore., branch elected Doug Baldwin, Helena De Crespo, George Fosgate, and Michelle Mariana to three-year terms as council members at large.In the Florida branch elections, Nancy Duerr was elected to a three-year term as a national board member. Steve Gladstone won a two-year term as president. Ellen Wacher was elected to a two-year term as vice president, and Patrick Mickler won a two-year term as recording secretary. Matt Simpson, John Archie, Chris Beekie, and Joseph Sexton were elected to three-year »

Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2010, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners