No photo available. Represent Margara Alonso? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 309,434 this week

Margara Alonso (1928–2006)

Margara Alonso was born in 1928 in Argentina. She was an actress, known for One Hundred Years of Forgiveness (2000), Captive (2003) and Yepeto (1999). She died on June 21, 2006 in Buenos Aires, Argentina. See full bio »


in Argentina


(age 78) in Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 video »

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Margara Alonso.

User Polls

Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (35 credits)
 2003 Un día en el paraíso
Doña Paula
 2003 Feminine-Masculine (TV Series)
 2003 Captive
Hermana Teresa
 2002 Pretenders (TV Series)
 2001 Los médicos (de hoy) 2 (TV Series)
 2000 Final Minute (TV Mini-Series)
 2000 Los hombres que ríen (Short)
 1999 La mujer del presidente (TV Series)
 1999 Yepeto
 1999 Champions of Life (TV Series)
 1998 Wild Angel (TV Series) (uncredited)
 1998 Clouds
 1997 Archivo negro (TV Mini-Series)
 1997 Alma Zen (Short)
 1995 The Eyes of the Scissors
 1994 Of Love and Shadows
 1994 A Brother Is a Brother (TV Series)
 1993 Love Letters in Cassette (TV Series)
Gatitos (1993)
 1992 Heartbreakers
 1991 Vivir mata
 1991 El beso del olvido (TV Movie)
 1990 Flop
 1989 Socorro: 5º año (TV Series)
Profesora (1989)
 1983 Los enemigos
 1983/I El arreglo

Related Videos

Message Boards

Discuss Margara Alonso on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page