Displaying 77 results for "Smithee, Alan"

Search category: All Names


Alan Smithee (Director, Hellraiser: Bloodline (1996))
Smithee Alan (Editor, AREX Airport Express (2015))
Lee Alan Smith (Producer, Oklahoma Centennial Spectacular (2007))
Alana Smithee (Writer, Valentine Ever After (2016))
Alan N. Smithee (Director, The Night Watchers (2018))
Kealan Smith (Self, 2003 Rose Bowl (2003))
Yealang Smith (Miscellaneous, The Comedy Underground Series, Vol. 4 (2015))
Alan Smithee III (Director, What Is Love? (2011))
Alan Smohq Smithee (Casting Director, Throttle Trauma 3: Once More We Survive (2011))
Dennis Hopper (Actor, Speed (1994))
Sam Raimi (Writer, Spider-Man 3 (2007))
Sidney Lumet (Director, 12 Angry Men (1957))
Tom Holland (I) (Writer, Fright Night (2011))
John Frankenheimer (Director, Ronin (1998))
Ric Roman Waugh (Director, Felon (2008))
Shalandis Wheeler Smith (Actor, Flanking the Sentinel (2009))
Mary Lambert (I) (Director, Pet Sematary (1989))
John McNaughton (Director, Wild Things (1998))
Arthur Hiller (Director, Love Story (1970))
Jackie Cooper (I) (Actor, The Champ (1931))
Rick Rosenthal (I) (Director, Halloween II (1981))
Kevin Yagher (Make Up Department, Bones (2005))
Stuart Rosenberg (I) (Director, Cool Hand Luke (1967))
Nina Franoszek (Actress, The Pianist (2002))
Fritz Kiersch (Director, Children of the Corn (1984))
Paul Aaron (Producer, In Too Deep (1999))
Jud Taylor (Director, The Old Man and the Sea (1990))
Ivan Raimi (Writer, Spider-Man 3 (2007))
Allyn Warner (Writer, The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson (1962))
Richard C. Sarafian (Director, Vanishing Point (1971))
Michael Gottlieb (I) (Director, Mannequin (1987))
Paul Bogart (Director, All in the Family (1971))
Gregg Champion (I) (Director, The Cowboy Way (1994))
Nicholas Brandt (I) (Director, Michael Jackson: HIStory on Film - Volume II (1997))
Rod Holcomb (I) (Director, The Pentagon Papers (2003))
Charles B. Wessler (Producer, There's Something About Mary (1998))
Jerrold Freedman (Director, Borderline (1980))
Terry Winsor (Director, Essex Boys (2000))
Gary Ambrosia (Actor, The Angels of Death Island (2003))
Martin Billany (Actor, Yu-Gi-Oh!: The Abridged Movie (2007))
Gilbert Cates (Producer, I Never Sang for My Father (1970))
George McCowan (Director, Seeing Things (1981))
Yvan Gauthier (Producer, I Am Wrath (2016))
Dean Tschetter (Writer, Mercenary Fighters (1988))
Michael Toshiyuki Uno (Director, Vietnam War Story (1987))
Kirk Wong (I) (Director, The Big Hit (1998))
Kenn Navarro (Writer, Happy Tree Friends (1999))
Marc Klasfeld (Director, Katy Perry: Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (2011))
Art Leonardi (Animation Department, The Pink Panther Show (1969))
David Winn (III) (Animation Department, Happy Tree Friends, Volume 3: Third Strike (2004))
Lee Madden (I) (Director, Angel Unchained (1970))
Joseph L. Scanlan (I) (Director, Another World (1964))
Philip Spink (Director, Dragon's Rage (2012))
Andy House (Miscellaneous, Dawson's Creek (1998))
Tim Buttner (Producer, Owl City: Wolf Bite (2014))
Robert Crombie (II) (Writer, Sappho (2008))
Dick Sebast (I) (Art Department, Centurions (1986))
Gianni Bozzacchi (Producer, The Neorealism: We Were Not Just Bicycles Thieves (2013))
Jeff Lunzaga (II) (Composer, Hetja: The Movie (2014))
Joaquín Oristrell (Writer, Between Your Legs (1999))
Stephan Wagner (I) (Director, Lösegeld (2012))
Ramsey Thomas (Producer, Stargate (1994))
Janosch Orlowsky (Director, Bürgerwehr III - Spätvorstellung, Kino 1 (1997))
Ric Walkington (Art Department, Rise of the Planet of the Apes (2011))
Lee Zachariah (I) (Writer, The Bazura Project (2006))
Dan Berghofer (Camera Department, Better Watch Out (2016))
Andreas Sinakowski (Writer, Uns geht es gut (2015))
Courage Kimber (Producer, Hero Man (2010))
Jarrod Factor (Editor, Insignia (2006))
Simon Robidoux (Director, Le zombi de Cap-Rouge (1997))
George Streicher (I) (Composer, Rock 'Em Dead (2007))
Vance Kotrla (Writer, The Big Menarski (2000))
Jim Oddo (Producer, Rush Hour Entertainment (2011))
Chris Johnston (V) (Director, In the Wrong Hands (2002))
Germán Magariños (Director, Cannabis Holocaust: Mutant Hell (2001))
Pepe Caldelas (Producer, Poker de Balas (2014))
James A. Seale (Camera Department, Grand Theft Parsons (2003))