Most Popular Titles With J.R. Reher

 Refine See titles to watch instantly, titles you haven't rated, etc
  • Job Types
  • Movies or TV
  • Genres
  • Keywords
  • IMDb Rating
  • Instant Watch Options
  • In Theaters
  • On TV
  • Release Year














































IMDb user rating (average) to
Number of votes to »





Reset



Reset
Release year or range to »

1. Into the Grizzly Maze (2015)

R | 94 min | Action, Horror, Thriller

5.3
Rate this
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 5.3/10 X  
43 Metascore

Two estranged brothers reunite at their childhood home in the Alaskan wild. They set out on a two-day hike and are stalked by an unrelenting grizzly bear.

Director: David Hackl | Stars: James Marsden, Thomas Jane, Piper Perabo, Scott Glenn

Votes: 5,241

2. Ride (2017)

Action | Pre-production

Add a Plot

Director: Alex Ranarivelo | Stars: Sasha Alexander, Christina Moore, Ludacris, Jessica Serfaty

3. The Incurables (2017)

Thriller | Announced

The year is 1953. Disgraced in the psychiatric hospital where he'd practiced for nearly thirty years, Dr. Walter Freeman has taken to traversing the country and proselyting about a very new kind of salvation: the transorbitol lobotomy.

Director: J.R. Reher | Stars: Kirk Acevedo, Erin O'Brien, Jean-Marie Sobeck

4. Corrosion

Crime, Drama, Horror | Announced

An Iraq war veteran with a scarred face, a disturbed young man in a strange town, a masked preacher with a secret. Amidst a firestorm of violence, betrayal and horror, their worlds will collide in a mining shack buried in the mountains.

Director: Craig Viveiros

6. Tormenta

Action, Horror, Thriller | Announced

HEROES ARE BORN OF FIRE AND RAIN. Esteban Rivera spends his nights hanging from rooftops and overpasses, covering gray concrete with murals depicting heroic struggles and forgotten heritage... See full summary »

Director: Elias Matar | Stars: Barbara Nedeljakova, Aldo Gonzalez

7. Small Town

Horror | Announced

A female deputy encounters an alien that crash lands after a meteor shower. Plays out in real-time of 90 minutes.

Director: Charles de Lauzirika

8. Don't Look There (2017)

Horror, Mystery, Thriller | Announced

A female clinical psychologist's life spirals out of control as she assists the police hunt a serial killer and she treats a new patient.

Director: Kellie Madison

9. Invaded (2017)

Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller | Announced

After inheriting a house in the south of France, Michael falls in love with Ariel, only to find himself embroiled in an alien conspiracy taking over the world, one human body at a time - Based on the acclaimed novel The Maggot People.

Director: J.R. Reher | Star: Jean-Marie Sobeck

10. Dying Rose (2018)

Thriller | Announced

Dying Rose picks up immediately following the events of Jon Bassoff's novel Corrosion. An FBI agent is tasked with escorting Lilith's sister, Rose, back to Bentonville as they track a serial killer.

Director: J.R. Reher | Star: Jean-Marie Sobeck

11. Tissue

Crime | Announced

A police detective will do whatever it takes to save his son from terminal illness and a life and death organ transplant procedure.

Director: Richard Zelniker

12. Edge of the Unknown

Action, Horror, Thriller | Announced

Houdini, Arthur Conan Doyle & HP Lovecraft investigate a series of brutal murders in 1920s Hollywood.

13. Ray's the Dead

Animation | Announced

Add a Plot

14. Haunted (II)

Horror, Mystery, Thriller | Announced

A couple decides to wed in a historic haunted house where a woman was murdered 30 years before.

Director: Marcel Sarmiento

15. Tissue (2011)

13 min | Short, Drama

Rate this
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Add a Plot

Director: Scott Adkins | Stars: Thomas Sellwood, Matt Gulbranson, Melissa Anne Smed, Greg Nore

16. Rex'd: Welcome to Scholomance

Action, Comedy, Family | Announced

If John Hughes were to write a teen horror film from beyond this realm. In the vein of Super 8, Lady in White, The Goonies and The Monster Squad. A throwback to 80s flicks set in present day.

17. Factory Town

Thriller | Announced

Add a Plot

18. Abandoned Minds (2002)

Short, Adventure

Rate this
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Add a Plot

Director: Elias Matar | Stars: Amy Joos, Mark Pesin, Sarah Ramos, Michael Savage

19. Sideshow

Horror | Announced

In the vein of Something Wicked This Way Comes. A malevolent carnival comes to town.

20. Killogy (2013– )

Action, Horror, Thriller

Rate this
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Add a Plot

21. 10-77 (2018)

Action, Thriller | Announced

A terminally ill Hitman goes into a burning building to save a federally protected witness his former employer is trying to murder before she can testify in court.

22. Killogy (2013– )
Episode: Sally Sno-Cones Gets Pinched (2013)

Action, Horror, Thriller

Rate this
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Add a Plot