Awards for 2000

Lifetime Achievement Award


Lou Barlia (film camera operator)

Susan A. Campbell (video camera operator)

Ken Nishino (camera technician)

Gaylin P. Schultz (mobile camera platform operator)

Marcia Reed (still photographer)

Technical Achievement Award


(Eastman Kodak Company)
KODAK MOTOR DRIVE UNIT, an Electric Camera Motor for use with the Cine-Kodak 16mm camera, first sold in 1924 for $25.

Historical Shot


President's Award


Governors' Award


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.