Awards for 1995

Lifetime Achievement Award


Ralph Gerling (film camera operator)

Joe Epperson (video camera operator)

Tony Rivetti (camera technician)

Douglas Kirkland (still photographer)

Technical Achievement Award


Ted Galione, Bill Vinten
Fulmar Pedestal, first extended range pneumatic camera pedestal

Bill Weaver, Robert Steadman
Weaver/Steadman First balanced fluid head

Jean-Marie Lavalou, Alain Masseron, David Samuelson, Hervé Theys (Samuelson Alga Cinéma)
First portable modular crane with remotely controlled camera head

President's Award


Governors' Award


Distinguished Service Award


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.