Awards for 2014

Lifetime Achievement Award


Chris Haarhoff (camera operator)

Bill Coe (camera technician)

Barry Wetcher (still photographer)

Jack Carpenter (mobile camera platform operator)

Technical Achievement Award


PictorVision - "Eclipse" Gyro Stabilized Aerial Camera system

Motion Picture Marine - "Perfect Horizon" Camera Stabilization Head

Historical Shot


The Mighty Quinn: J. Michael Muro
For the "The Mighty Quinn" zip line steadicam shot.

President's Award


Distinguished Service Award


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.