Awards for 2005



Radio: Todd Garner (producer), Michael Tollin (director), Mike Rich (screenwriter), Cuba Gooding Jr. (actor), Ed Harris (actor), Alfre Woodard (actress), Riley Smith (actor), Brent Sexton (actor), S. Epatha Merkerson (actress), Sarah Drew (actress)

Fallen Angel: Gary Sinise (actor), Joely Richardson (actress), Jordy Benattar (actress), Michael Switzer (director), Don Snyder (screenwriter/author of novel), Anne Hopkins (producer), Brent Shields (co-executive producer), Richard Welsh (executive producer)

Secret Santa: Robert Tate Miller (screenplay), Charles Robinson (actor), Jennie Garth (actress), Victor Raider-Wexler (actor), Kathryn Joosten (actress), Joel McKinnon Miller (actor), Steven Eckholdt (actor), Barbara Billingsley (actress), Sam Anderson (actor), Cody Fleetwood (actor), Ian Barry (director)

Love's Enduring Promise: Robert Halmi Jr. (executive producer), Larry Levinson (executive producer), Lincoln Lageson (executive producer), William Spencer Reilly (executive producer), Michael Landon Jr. (director/screenwriter), Cindy Kelley (screenwriter), Janette Oke (author of original book), January Jones (actress), Logan Bartholomew (actor), Mackenzie Astin (actor), Dale Midkiff (actor), Katherine Heigl (actress)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.