Awards for 2003

Audience Award


Lifetime Achievement Award



Theodoros Angelopoulos: Greece, head of jury
Ole Roos: Denmark
Jan Troell: Sweden
Marion Hänsel: Belgium
Jutta Brückner: Germany

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.