Awards for 2016

Screen Music Award

Best Soundtrack Album


Best Original Song Composed for the Screen


Comedy Showroom: The Letdown: Darren Seltmann, Sally Seltmann
For the song "Dancing In the Darkness"

Sean Peter
For the song "Maurice's Big Adventure" from "Big Adventure"

Pawno: Tristan Dewey, Tai Jordan
For the song "Those Friends of Mine"

No Activity: Cameron Bruce
For the song "When You Were on the Run"

Feature Film Score of the Year


Best Music for a Mini-Series or Telemovie


Best Music for a Documentary


Best Music for a Television Series or Serial


Glitch: Cornel Wilczek
For episode "There Is No Justice"

Janet King: Antony Partos
For episode "The Invisible Wound"

The Principal: Roger Mason
For episode "Revolution School"

Wanted: Michael Yezerski
For Series 1 Episode 6

Best Television Theme


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.