Awards for 2011

Bronze Wrangler

Theatrical Motion Picture


True Grit: A.C. Lyles (executive producer), Steven Spielberg (executive producer), Paul Schwake (executive producer), Ethan Coen (producer/director/writer), Joel Coen (producer/director/writer), Scott Rudin (producer), Jeff Bridges (actor), Josh Brolin (actor), Matt Damon (actor), Hailee Steinfeld (actor)

Television Feature Film


Temple Grandin: Alison Owen (executive producer), Paul Lister (executive producer), Anthony Edwards (executive producer), Dante Di Loreto (executive producer), Emily Gerson Saines (executive producer), Gil Bellows (executive producer), Scott Ferguson (producer), Mick Jackson (director), Claire Danes (actor), Julia Ormond (actor), Catherine O'Hara (actor), David Strathairn (actor)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.