Awards for 2002

Bronze Wrangler

Western Documentary


Seth Eastman: Painting the Dakota: Fred de Sam Lazaro (executive producer), Kristian Berg (producer/writer/director), Peter Coyote (narrator)

Television Feature Film


Crossfire Trail: Michael Brandman (executive producer), Tom Selleck (executive producer/actor), Thomas John Kane (producer), Steven J. Brandman (producer), Simon Wincer (director), Charles Robert Carner (writer), Virginia Madsen (actor)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.