Awards for 1997

Bronze Wrangler

Factual Narrative


Austin City Limits: Michael Martin Murphey (narrator), Jim Norman (producer), Gary Menotti (director), Terry Lickona (producer), Tim Weeks (co-executive producer), Kevin Kipp (co-executive producer)
for episode "Sagebrush Symphony".

Fictional Television Drama


Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: Jane Seymour (actor), Joe Lando (actor), Willie Nelson (guest actor), Alan J. Levi (director), Timothy O. Johnson (producer), Carl Binder (executive producer), Beth Sullivan (executive producer)
For episode "Legend".

Television Feature Film


Riders of the Purple Sage: Charles Haid (director), Gill Dennis (writer), Ed Harris (actor/executive producer), Amy Madigan (actor/executive producer), David A. Rosemont (executive producer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.