Awards for 1989

Bronze Wrangler

Theatrical Motion Picture


Young Guns: John Fusco (producer), Christopher Cain (producer), Lou Diamond Phillips (actor), Charlie Sheen (actor), Emilio Estevez (actor), Kiefer Sutherland (actor)

Fictional Television Drama


Guns of Paradise: David Jacobs (producer), Robert Porter (producer), James L. Conway (producer), Joel J. Feigenbaum (producer), Sigrid Thornton (actress), Lee Horsley (actor)
For episode "Stray Bullet".

Special Award


Alamo: The Price of Freedom: Kieth Merrill (producer/director)
For outstanding achievement in a new format (IMAX).

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.