Awards for 1978

Star on the Walk of Fame



Crosby Stills & Nash
Awarded on June 21, 1978 at 6666 Hollywood Blvd. to David Crosby, Stephen Stills and Graham Nash.

Loretta Lynn
Awarded on January 11, 1978 at 1515 Vine Street

Neil Sedaka
Awarded on January 18, 1978 at 1500 Vine Street



Dick Whittinghill
Awarded on December 13, 1978 at 6384 Hollywood Blvd.

Motion Picture


James Caan
On 19 July 1978. At 6648 Hollywood Blvd.

Mickey Mouse
On 13 November 1978. At 6925 Hollywood Blvd.

Ray Rennahan
On 11 October 1978. At 6916 Hollywood Blvd.

Burt Reynolds
On 15 March 1978. At 6838 Hollywood Blvd.

Aaron Spelling
On 15 September 1978. At 6667 Hollywood Blvd.

Paul Robeson
On 9 April 1978 at 6660 Hollywood Blvd.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.