Awards for 2012

USC Scripter Award


The Descendants: Kaui Hart Hemmings (author), Alexander Payne (screenwriter), Nat Faxon (screenwriter), Jim Rash (screenwriter)


Jane Eyre: Moira Buffini (screenwriter), Charlotte Brontë (author)

Moneyball: Steven Zaillian (screenwriter), Aaron Sorkin (screenwriter), Stan Chervin (screenwriter), Michael Lewis (author)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.