Awards for 2004

USC Scripter Award


Mystic River: Brian Helgeland (screenwriter), Dennis Lehane (author)
Tied with Gary Ross and Laura Hillenbrand for Seabiscuit.

Seabiscuit: Gary Ross (screenwriter), Laura Hillenbrand (author)
Tied with Brian Helgeland and Dennis Lehane for Mystic River.


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.