Awards for 2001

USC Scripter Award


Wonder Boys: Michael Chabon (author), Steve Kloves (screenwriter)


Chocolat: Joanne Harris (author), Robert Nelson Jacobs (screenwriter)

High Fidelity: Nick Hornby (author), D.V. DeVincentis (screenwriter), Steve Pink (screenwriter), John Cusack (screenwriter), Scott Rosenberg (screenwriter)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.