Awards for 1994

USC Scripter Award



The Age of Innocence: Edith Wharton (author), Martin Scorsese (screenwriter), Jay Cocks (screenwriter)

The Joy Luck Club: Amy Tan (author), Ronald Bass (screenwriter)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.