Awards for 1993

USC Scripter Award



Howards End: Ruth Prawer Jhabvala (screenwriter), E.M. Forster (author)

Malcolm X: Arnold Perl (screenwriter), Spike Lee (screenwriter), Alex Haley (author), Malcolm X (author)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.