Awards for 1990

USC Scripter Award


The Accidental Tourist: Anne Tyler (author), Frank Galati (screenwriter), Lawrence Kasdan (screenwriter)


Eight Men Out: John Sayles (screenwriter), Eliot Asinof (author)

Madame Sousatzka: Ruth Prawer Jhabvala (screenwriter), John Schlesinger (screenwriter), Bernice Rubens (author)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.