Awards for 2015

USC Scripter Award


The Imitation Game: Graham Moore (screenwriter), Andrew Hodges (author)


Gone Girl: Gillian Flynn (screenwriter and author)

Wild: Nick Hornby (screenwriter), Cheryl Strayed (author)

Scripter Literary Achievement Award


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.