Awards for 2011

Bradbury Award


Inception: Christopher Nolan (writer/director)


Toy Story 3: John Lasseter (story), Andrew Stanton (story), Lee Unkrich (story/director), Michael Arndt (screenplay)

Despicable Me: Cinco Paul (screenplay), Ken Daurio (screenplay), Sergio Pablos (story), Pierre Coffin (director), Chris Renaud (director)

Doctor Who: Richard Curtis (writer), Jonny Campbell (director)
For the episode "Vincent and the Doctor"

How to Train Your Dragon: William Davies (screenplay), Dean DeBlois (screenplay/director), Chris Sanders (screenplay/director)

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World: Michael Bacall (screenplay), Edgar Wright (screenplay/director)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.