Awards for 2006

Nebula Award

Best Script



Battlestar Galactica: Carla Robinson, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle
For episodes "Act of Contrition" and "You Can't Go Home Again"

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.