Awards for 2015

Student Television Award

Undergraduate - Fiction


Delicacy: Helen Lyons-Curran (Writer/Director), Sarah Brady (Producer), Theo Kirkpatrick (director of Photography)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.