Awards for 2012

Peabody Award


Switched at Birth: Lizzy Weiss (creator), Paul Stupin (executive eroducer), James Patrick Stoteraux (co-executive producer), John Ziffren (executive producer), Shawn Wilt (Producer), Chad Fiveash (co-executive producer), Becky Hartman Edwards (executive producer), Henry Robles (story editor), Joy Gregory (co-executive producer), Anne Kenney (consulting producer), Bekah Brunstetter (writer), Tom Summers (associate producer), Michael V. Ross (writer), Ariel Rubin (writer), David Hartle (producer) (ABC Family)

Summer Pasture: Lynn True (producer/director), Nelson Walker III (producer/director), Tsering Perlo (co-producer)

Land Rush: Hugo Berkeley (Director), Osvalde Lewat (Director), Eli Cane (Producer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.