Awards for 2013

Lone Star Film & Television Award

Best Horror ShortFilm


Snails!: Geoffrey Cowper (director), Santi Molina Nieto (editor), Pipo Jori (producer) (Escándalo Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.