Awards for 1966

Crystal Globe


Not awarded.


Brousil, Antonin: Czechoslovakia, head of jury
Luis Alcoriza: Mexico
Ghadban, Mary: Egypt
Victor Iliu: Romania
Elmar Klos: Czechoslovakia
Rangel Vulchanov: Bulgaria
Vukotic, Dusan: Yugoslavia
Zaqariadze, Sergo: Soviet Union

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.