Awards for 2012


Best Dramatic Presentation - Short Form


Doctor Who: Neil Gaiman (writer), Richard Clark (director)
For episode 'The Doctor's Wife'


Doctor Who: Tom MacRae (writer), Nick Hurran (director)
For episode 'The Girl Who Waited'

Doctor Who: Steven Moffat (writer), Peter Hoar (director)
For episode 'A Good Man Goes to War'

Community: Dan Harmon (writer), Chris McKenna (writer), Jeff Melman (director)
For episode 'Remedial Chaos Theory'

Best Dramatic Presentation - Long Form


Game of Thrones: Timothy Van Patten (director), Brian Kirk (director), Jane Espenson (writer), David Benioff (creator/writer), D.B. Weiss (creator/writer), Bryan Cogman (writer), Alan Taylor (director), Daniel Minahan (director), George R.R. Martin (writer)
For Season 1


Hugo: Martin Scorsese (director), John Logan (writer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.