Awards for 2010


Best Dramatic Presentation - Short Form


Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies (writer), Phil Ford (writer), Graeme Harper (director)
For episode "The Waters of Mars"


Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies (writer), Andy Goddard (director)
For episode "The Next Doctor"

Doctor Who: Russell T. Davies (writer), Gareth Roberts (writer), James Strong (director)
For episode "Planet of the Dead"

Dollhouse: Joss Whedon (story by), Maurissa Tancharoen (written by), Jed Whedon (written by), David Solomon (director)
For the episode "Epitaph One"

Flashforward: David S. Goyer (director/screenplay), Brannon Braga (screenplay), Robert J. Sawyer (original novel)
For episode 'No More Good Days'

Best Dramatic Presentation - Long Form


Moon: Nathan Parker (screenplay), Duncan Jones (story/director)


District 9: Neill Blomkamp (screenplay/director), Terri Tatchell (screenplay)

Up: Bob Peterson (story/screenplay/director), Pete Docter (story/screenplay/director), Tom McCarthy (story)

Star Trek: Roberto Orci (screenplay), Alex Kurtzman (screenplay), J.J. Abrams (director)

Avatar: James Cameron (screenplay/director)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.