Awards for 1990


Best Dramatic Presentation


Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade: Steven Spielberg (director), Jeffrey Boam (screenplay), George Lucas (story, characters), Menno Meyjes (story), Philip Kaufman (characters)


The Abyss: James Cameron (director, screenplay)

Batman: Tim Burton (director), Sam Hamm (screenplay, story), Warren Skaaren (screenplay), Bob Kane (characters)

Field of Dreams: Phil Alden Robinson (director, screenplay), W.P. Kinsella (novel)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.