Awards for 1987


Best Dramatic Presentation


Aliens: James Cameron (story/screenplay/director), David Giler (story), Walter Hill (story), Dan O'Bannon (based on characters created by), Ronald Shusett (based on characters created by)


Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home: Leonard Nimoy (story/director), Steve Meerson (screenplay), Peter Krikes (screenplay), Harve Bennett (story/screenplay), Nicholas Meyer (screenplay)

The Fly: David Cronenberg (screenplay/director), Charles Edward Pogue (screenplay), George Langelaan (story)

Little Shop of Horrors: Frank Oz (director), Howard Ashman (screenplay), Charles B. Griffith (based on the 1960 screenplay)

Labyrinth: Jim Henson (story/director), Terry Jones (screenplay), Dennis Lee (story)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.